Select Page

Meet Our Team

Get to know us.

Executive Management Team

Elaine Woodland

Elaine A. Woodland

President and Chief Executive Officer

Diane Rosler

Diane C. A. Rosler

SVP, Chief Financial Officer

Mark McDonald

Mark McDonald

SVP, Chief Credit Officer

Christopher Zlobik

Chris Zlobik

SVP, Chief Banking Officer

First Keystone Community Bank
Jonathan Littlewood

Jonathan Littlewood

SVP, Chief Lending Officer

Pin It on Pinterest