Select Page


May 5, 2022

First Keystone Community Bank announced the following employee promotions: Senior Vice President: June George; Vice President, Human Resources Manager: Cindy Laidacker; Vice President: Jeff Gilbert, Amanda Jarski, Kristi McClintock and Laurie Nudo; Assistant Vice President: Kayla Acornley, Herb Harmon and Bonnie Nevel; Officer: Patrick Connor, Jackson Jaffin, Teresa Sterner and Elizabeth Thomas.

“First Keystone has recognized these employees for their outstanding service to the bank and its customers,” stated Elaine Woodland, President and Chief Executive Officer.

First Keystone Community Bank is an independently-owned community bank since 1864 and presently operates branches in Columbia, Luzerne, Montour, and Monroe counties.  First Keystone Community Bank provides innovative business and personal banking solutions that focus on “Yesterday’s Traditions. Tomorrow’s Vision.”


Pin It on Pinterest

  • Service Excellence Form
  • Did one of our employees exceed your expectations and provide excellent customer service? Let them know you appreciated the experience!

Office Status

Please check the table below for the status of your local community office.

Office LocationStatus
Berwick - Main OfficeNormal Hours
Berwick - Briar CreekNormal Hours
Berwick - FreasNormal Hours
Berwick - SalemNormal Hours
BethlehemNormal Hours
BrodheadsvilleNormal Hours
DallasNormal Hours
Danville Normal Hours
HanoverNormal Hours
KingstonNormal Hours
MifflinvilleNormal Hours
MountainhomeNormal Hours
Mountain TopNormal Hours
NescopeckNormal Hours
PlymouthNormal Hours
Scott TownshipNormal Hours
ShickshinnyNormal Hours
StroudsburgNormal Hours
SwiftwaterNormal Hours

Online Banking

Important Information Regarding Our Digital Banking Conversion:

Our new Digital Banking platforms are now LIVE! Click here Digital Banking | First Keystone Community Bank ( for more information.

Digital Banking Login



Financial Services Login