Select Page


May 5, 2022

Berwick, Pennsylvania – May 5, 2022 – First Keystone Community Bank announced the following employee promotions: Senior Vice President: June George; Vice President, Human Resources Manager: Cindy Laidacker; Vice President: Jeff Gilbert, Amanda Jarski, Kristi McClintock and Laurie Nudo; Assistant Vice President: Kayla Acornley, Herb Harmon and Bonnie Nevel; Officer: Patrick Connor, Jackson Jaffin, Teresa Sterner and Elizabeth Thomas.

“First Keystone has recognized these employees for their outstanding service to the bank and its customers,” stated Elaine Woodland, President and Chief Executive Officer.

First Keystone Community Bank is an independently-owned community bank since 1864 and presently operates branches in Columbia, Luzerne, Montour, and Monroe counties.  First Keystone Community Bank provides innovative business and personal banking solutions that focus on “Yesterday’s Traditions. Tomorrow’s Vision.” 







Visit a Community Office near you!



Have some questions or suggestions?

Pin It on Pinterest

  • Service Excellence Form

Office Status

Please check the table below for the status of your local community office.

Office LocationStatus
Berwick - Main OfficeNormal Business Hours
Berwick - Briar CreekNormal Business Hours
Berwick - FreasNormal Business Hours
Berwick - SalemNormal Business Hours
BethlehemNormal Business Hours
BrodheadsvilleNormal Business Hours
DallasDrive Thru Only
DanvilleNormal Business Hours
HanoverNormal Business Hours
KingstonNormal Business Hours
MifflinvilleNormal Business Hours
MountainhomeNormal Business Hours
Mountain TopNormal Business Hours
NesckpeckNormal Business Hours
PlymouthNormal Business Hours
Scott TownshipNormal Business Hours
ShickshinnyNormal Business Hours
StroudsburgNormal Business Hours
SwiftwaterDrive Thru Only